Web Tool Bag  
Home · Articles · Downloads · Discussion Forum · Web Links · News Categories · Synonyms DatabaseNovember 19 2017 03:11:29
Navigation
Home
Articles
Downloads
Discussion Forum
Web Links
News Categories
Synonyms Database
Search
Users Online
Guests Online: 1
No Members Online

Registered Members: 856
Unactivated Members: 118
Newest Member: lakim
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
Uncaught Error: _reg...
Module build failed:...
Installation
mochi script questions
Redirect with captch...
Hottest Threads
Installation [12]
Any questions and... [5]
Captcha picture d... [4]
Integrate with Vi... [4]
Mods: Sucess/Than... [4]
 
Latest Articles
PHP Fatal error: Ca...
Mouse pointer disapp...
UBUNTU install via U...
Geany tried to acces...
How to create MySql ...
View Thread
Web Tool Bag | ZDR Scripts- development and maintenance | Simple Feedback ZDR - Questions and answers
Author When I input the wrong captcha code
sjrw
Member

Posts: 3
Location:
Joined: 27.03.08
Posted on 27-03-2008 01:16
Hi

Here's what I got at the bottom of the page when I was testing the form on my localhost. When I input a wrong captcha reply. (Please ignore the bad spanish - it's for a friend who lives and works in spain.)


check_result()) { $message_send = " FEEDBACK \n\n Name/Nombre: ".$_REQUEST['name']." \n Email: ".$_REQUEST['email']." \n Message/Mensaje: ".$_REQUEST['message']." \n "; $headers .= 'To: <'.$email_recipient.'>' . "\r\n"; $headers .= 'From: '.$_REQUEST['name'].' <'.$_REQUEST['email'].'>' . "\r\n"; if(mail($email_recipient, 'Feedback Message from '.$_REQUEST['name'], $message_send, $headers)) echo '
Thank you for your comment.
Gracias por tu comentario.
'; else echo '
Problem in sending message. Please try again. Thank you.
Problema en el envío de mensaje. Por favor, inténtalo de nuevo. Gracias.
'; } else { if(isset($_REQUEST['Submit']) and (!$capt->check_result()) ) echo '
Wrong Captcha input. Please try again. Refresh captcha:
Captcha equivocado de entrada. Por favor, inténtalo de nuevo. Actualizar Captcha:
'; } ?>

Any help will be appreciated.
Author RE: When I input the wrong captcha code
admin
Super Administrator



Posts: 33
Location:
Joined: 03.11.09
Posted on 24-05-2010 14:33
It is like broken php tag or your web server on the local host don't support PHP.

Regards
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Member Poll
Which PHP framework do you preffer?

Symfony

Zend

CodeIgniter

PHP on TRAX

eZ Components

Fusebox

PhpOpenbiz

Prado

QPHP

Seagull

You must login to vote.
Shoutbox
You must login to post a message.

Vince
03/10/2011 21:17
Hi, How to remove Register from Login screen? I don't want them to register and have full access! if you leave register then they should not have any rights until the admin assigns them

webtoolz
26/09/2011 11:28
Please describe your problem with more details. Thank you.

bimmer98
22/11/2010 20:31
Help. There was a problem with the request; error regarding feedbackzdr form program

Copyright © 2017 - www.webtoolbag.com